Life humor and today

There’s a bit of ironic humor to me in eating a Lean Cuisine for dinner and then finishing it off with a Klondike bar.  Though, in all honestly, even with that, it’s likely less calories than your average “going out” meal anyway.

So, today was annoying.  I never thought I’d reach a point where I felt like I was making too much money, but doing apartment searching with my budget and location, there’s a ton of places that are considered “low income” housing that is the PERFECT price, but I make just a hair over what they say I can make.  So frustrating.  Oh well, I’m going to keep looking, because I must or I become homeless.  Wish me luck, dear readers.

Ja ne!

The Ranting Loon

Leave a Reply

